Area Covered

This map shows the area which Harrogate and District Society covers.

Full details can be found listed underneath the map.

Map showing parishes covered by the society

Areas Covered:

Aldborough, Allerton Mauleverer, Arkendale

Beckwithshaw, Bickerton, Bilton with Harrogate, Boroughbridge, Birstwith, Brearton, Burton Leonard

Cattall, Clint, Collingham, Copgrove, Cowthorpe

Dunsforth (Upper), Dunsforth (Lower)

Farnham, Ferrensby, Flaxby, Follifoot

Goldsborough, Great Ouseburn, Green Hammerton

Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, Hopperton, Hunsingore

Killinghall, Kirby Hall, Kirby Hill, Kirkby Overblow, Kirk Deighton, Kirk Hammerton, Knaresborough

Langthorpe, Lingerfield, Linton, Little Ouseburn, Little Ribston

Marton cum Grafton, Minskip, Nidd, North Deighton, Nun Monkton

Pannal, Plompton


Scotton, Scriven, Sickinghall, Spofforth, Starbeck, Staveley

Thorpe Underwood

Wetherby, Whixley